Global]]

Surya Yoga Meditation

Surya Yoga Meditation
wpid-main-slide-sepia-FLAT11-2014-08-1-01-24.png
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Q-NEEviR4l0
I drink oh drink thee Sun of Life

Your roaring radiance rinse me through

Gushing through spine with Sizzling joy

I thy Divinity enjoy!

From thy elysian fountain rays

I drink immortal Pranic Life

Rejuven Body and my mind

Dissolve all worldly woe and strife!

Dancing with thine immortal light

Each cell suffused with joy of Life

I glorify this gift oh Lord

No Emperor ever can afford!

Orange elixirs wine sublime

Flows glows in every fiber mine

Filling me with thy Bliss sublime

Making me to My Self Divine!

Responder

